Contact Us

Our Management Team

Jill Craft

Director of Assisted Living
JCraft@VillageShalom.org

John Legrand

Director of Dining Services
JLegrand@VillageShalom.org

Tami Middleton

Director of Human Resources
TMiddleton@VillageShalom.org

Lora Baugher

Director of Information Technology
LBaugher@VillageShalom.org

DeAnn Hanson

Director of Life Enrichment
DHanson@VillageShalom.org

Michelle LaPointe

Director of Philanthropy and Community Engagement
MLaPointe@VillageShalom.org

Jill Allin

Director of Sales and Marketing
JAllin@VillageShalom.org

Paula Carpenter

Director of Social Services
PCarpenter@VillageShalom.org